Early Morning Blogging

Doesn’t seem so early anymore, but when I started staring at my computer the sun had just appeared. I really should have a few sips of coffee already and get too work on some of my life chores. Today, I just had the feeling of wanting to make sure I take care of my blog first. Take care of you guys. Yep. You guys first. Although, I really don’t know what to blog about. Did anyone see Kimba as a kid? I was shocked to see my friend hadn’t. I was also asked about dying my hair again… hmm…It really is no good. My brain and I are just not morning people.

I.L. Knight

images.jpg

Morning Song- The Avett Brothers

Leave a Reply

